CALL St. Cloud MN Bail Bonds Today!


Who We Are

Phone: 320-240-9370
Office Address: 22 Wilson Ave NE, #6212, St. Cloud, MN, 56302

AAA Bail Bonds has been doing business in Stearns County, Minnesota, for more than 12 years. Our agents are at the Stearns County Jail and Courthouse in the City of Saint Cloud regularly helping clients get their friends and family members back home.

The East border of Stearns County is the Mississippi River. The county has a total area of 1,390 square miles, which includes 166 lakes. The County Seat is Saint Cloud, which is where the courthouse and jail are located. Stearns County communities are home to many historic sites including the boyhood home of Sinclair Lewis in Sauk Center, and a Pioneer House and Museum in Paynesville. People can also visit the Mill Dam in Melrose, Assumption Chapel in Cold Spring, or the Historic Paramount Theater in downtown Saint Cloud.

AAA Bail Bonds is ready to serve all Stearns County Jail residents in their time of need. Call AAA Bail Bonds 24 hours a day, 7 days a week at 320-240-9370 or toll free at 888-228-2245 and ask for the agent on call. AAA Bail Bonds also has a network of attorney referrals that are available to help.

Call 320-240-9370 now to reach St. Cloud MN Bail Bonds and to begin the process of setting your friend or loved one free! We are a member of the Minnesota Professional Bail Bond Association.

What We Offer

Affordable rates

EASY PAY – No Interest Payments

Open 24 hours a day, never closed

Agents throughout Minnesota

You tell us where to meet you—in court, at your home, in jail, or at our office

Collect calls accepted from all jails

Post bail to clear a warrant without going to jail

Important St. Cloud, MN Information

Stearns County MN Inmate Search!

Stearns County MN Jail

807 Courthouse Square
St. Cloud, MN
Phone: 320-259-3750

Stearns County MN Courthouse

725 Courthouse Square
St.Cloud, MN
Phone: 320-656-3620

Stearns County MN Sherriff

807 Courthouse Square, Rm S100
St. Cloud MN
Phone: 320-259-3700

Stearns County MN Recorders Office

705 Courthouse Square, Rm 131
St. Cloud MN
Phone: 320-656-3855

Stearns County Administrator’s Office / County Commissioners

705 Courthouse Square, Rm 121
St. Cloud, MN
Phone: 320-656-3601
Fax: 320-656-6393

Cities in Stearns County, MN

Albany, Avon, BelgradeBrooten, ClearwaterCollegeville, Cold SpringEden Valley, ElrosaFreeport, GeorgevilleGreenwald, HoldingfordKimball, Lake Henry, Meire Grove, Melrose, New Munich, PaynesvilleRichmond, RockvilleRoscoe, Sartell, Sauk Centre, Spring Hill, Saint Anthony, Saint AugustaSaint Cloud, Saint JosephSaint Martin, Saint RosaSaint Stephen, Waite Park

Stearns County Website